You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect The Greatest Scam Ever Created? Exposing Bitconnect once and for all. With Proof

in #bitconnect7 years ago

hmm, interesting thoughts. It's Exactly like you say, High Risk Gives High Reward the question is how high the risk is and is it worth taking.
And indeed if I look back after 2-4 years and BCC is going strong I would be sad and mad as hell.
I hope that you make that 30 day capital release and do not lose a penny of your investment. My article is not guaranteeing that BCC is a scam but with 95% certainty I can say it is.

Sort:  

Thank you Ladiesman217 for your nice reply!
I upvoted your article as it bring some important points to consider before you join Bitconnect. I'm always looking for proof that Bitconnect is a scam. Like you said 95% certainty but so far we only know for sure 5% everything they advertised it's true. Are they going to keep it up, only time will tell. I keep my fingers crossed!

Indeed, we'll have to wait and see. Hopefully it's not a scam but proably it is! I will drop anyways drop 100 USD on BCC and just hope it's not a scam :D Thanks for your upvote!