Dan Does Crypto: My thoughts and opinions on Bitconnect.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

 ⚠⚠️ This is NOT a endorsement. Platforms has been and can be a risky investment. Use at your OWN risk.⚠⚠ 

What is Bitconnect to me? 

Bitconnect is a platform where I can invest my earned BTC. When I invest into this platform I sign a contract with them saying I can't touch my initial investment till a given time.

  • $100 = 299 till release
  • $1010 - $5000 = 239 till release
  • $5010 - $10,000 = till release
  • $10,010 - $100,000 till release 

That holding on to the initial capital does suck a lot in my opinion but you can take out your earnings whenever you want. 

Is Bitconnect risky?

Everything has a risk, hell getting in your car and driving to work can be considered a risk. So yes nobody knows if Bitconnect will randomly disappear off the face of the earth and all we hear is the laughter of the creator.

But will that happen? I don't think so. at least not within the next few years. With the big names in the Crypto world such as @craig-grant @trevonjb making videos and posts over the internet will bring attention to the platform letting it grow.  

Is there Money to be made?

I do believe there is money to be made in this. Hell I know there is. I haven't referred anyone yet and I am seeing profits come in. Yes it might take me more than over night to see my money made back but once I take my money out of the bank and convert it to BTC I consider that money gone. You should only invest with what you are comfortable losing. Don't put your life savings into a investment! 

Closing Statement 

This is just a short blog post on my opinions of Bitconnect. I know many people do not like Bitconnect or their promoters but I do have some BTC invested into it and I believe that I can earn from the platform. I would like to personally thank @joeyrocketfilms for introducing me to Bitconnect because I believe we both will succeed!



Sort:  

I'm a fan of Bitconnect! Started in June. I enjoy seeing my account grow!

Yeah it's pretty neat to watch! love seeing the % get added even tho I already know a day before hand