Just came across more BitConnect experiments that display that something smells fishy

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I've been working at Financial Institutions for the whole of my career, so when I heard about bitConnect and the words crypto loans, I said to myself "ouch!". But since the past few months I keep seeing more and more affiliates promoting it, I decided to investigate further, because in my mind this is a scam.

check the following video and also please check Kenn Bosak's channel. He's got lots of videos on bitConnect
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=kenn+bosak+bitconnect

Sort:  

Hmmm ... "I've never heard anyone make money with loans"

Can you please clarify what you mean by that?

I too have worked in finance for most of my career. I disagree wholeheartedly. Loans always make money ... Besides theft, thats most of the reason banks are still alive today.

#circleoffriends

Thanks for pointing that line out. You are totally right. Loans make money for the people who loan money to other people. I wanted to say that its difficult to make money by getting a loan unless the interest rate it very very low, but that does not apply to this situation. So i deleted that.
BC is that it is a great affiliate/referral pyramid program, that unfortunately claims to trade using a trading robot that makes 1 % per day! So i guess they are either lying, or James Simons gave them his quant black box code, which they obviously improved!