Bitconnect- Is it a Scam or Legit?? Should you invest. Series: 1

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Hey folks,
So, i have been with the cryptosphere for a while now,
to know that this is the platform where you can get the most ROIs.
Yet, when i looked up Bitconnect it smelled like scam and sounded like scam.
download.jpg

You are telling me that there is a Bot that constantly give you around 1% return, without ever loosing money??
I mean if this is possible why wouldn't it be used in other markets as well or they use themselves or sell it to a billionare?
I did have my skepticism, but after i did my 2 cents of research i came to conclusion that well it could very well be a real deal. Here is why? This video done by a youtuber Bit Junky gives you good breakdown on how they might be able to actually pay you around .89% daily which is literally crazy.

He definietly convinced me! He is right. The math does add up.
I now have invested with bitconnect about $1890. Today is my first day.
I should be paid around 5 pm. Lets see how this goes. Cant wait to compound my interest with principal and triple my money within 4 months.
Screen Shot 2017-12-13 at 09.33.13.png

I will keep you updated about my journey and will post in about a week of me compounding the interest.
Lets see how much i can make in a week.

Sort:  

I was really tempted to get started with bitconnect but got scared off because it got called out early on as a scam. well, there are more places to invest money (maybe too many)

if u do the math,
they are making money from the deposit we put in. around 10 times as much within the time. So, it could not be scam, it does alot sound like scam of course, thats what i thought in the beginning. if they were not making any money tgen it could hVe been a scam. well, even of it is a scam it is for sure going yo last very long in the bullish market. Only sure way to figure oit is when it finally comes tumbling down.

Agree that time will tell - I put up a small post about it
https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/bccoin/post/p_377029
Funny thing is tho - the $250 BTC i put in is probably worth $650 ...eeek
I think Bitconnect will be OK once BTC keeps rising !!

Yup, absolutely.
Its only when they cannot fugure out to make money then we are in trouble.