Bitconnect site is down

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Selection_023.png

Hi guys
Last night I wanted to upgrade my lending wallet but I couldn't log in to my account at Bitconnect. It happened to me for few times this week so I decided to give it time for now and try in the morning. Usually it fixed after clearing cache of Firefox. Then in the morning when I tried to log in again I crossed to this massage. Some people saying they've been hacked. In their twitter account last update is that they wanted to maintain site but it's for 23 of august and nothing related to recent event.
I don't know what to feel about it. I had seen in some recent videos that they released some capital release and I heard somewhere else that they have about 2000 joining everyday so if they wanted to go to scam it sounds like a good time to do so.
At the I can't really do anything but wait to see what will happen to them after this.
Wish me luck!!:)))

Sort:  

Congratulations @rezacoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rezacoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!