You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop yelling at Bitconnect!

in #bitconnect6 years ago

By refusing to admit that it was a ponzi scheme, you're setting yourself up to get cheated again. Just because you got your money out does not change the fact that it was a scam.

Recognize it for what it was or get taken again in the future!

Sort:  

Agree. You won’t see a clearer scam. It’s a unique business model because it’s illegal, which is why the promoters and founders are currently being sued. The model was to pay out original investors using money from new ones. A clear ponzi. I can’t bekiebe people still won’t accept it was a scam destined to fail. I personally thought it would last a little longer but they obviously saw the writing on the wall as the cease and desist letters game flooding and decided to scarper with the loot!

I admit I invested and acted of my own free will and accord knowing the risk of my invest "HYIP", reaping the benefits or otherwise failure if that was the case. I risked what I could afford and therefor I am happy with the results. By doing this I take ownership of my actions and refuse to blame a entity for any sub actions associated with my original actions. Thus being said I'm good how bout dat'