EARN 1.0% interest per DAY on BITCONNECT

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Unknown.png

I was told since I was old enough to earn an income that if a deal looks too good to be true it usually is. That was until Bitcoin. Bitcoin changed everything. Older generations fail to welcome the changing investment landscape and profits of 5000% are seen as impossible by their twisted ideologies - but the world is changing.

I came across Bitconnect from a youtuber called Trevor James. He claimed to have made a significant amount of cash through the site Bitconnect within a matter of mounts. As a skeptical 22 year old I called bullshit but once I looked into the site it seemed legitimate enough for me to invest $350. It took 2 months for $350 to turn into $700. I didn't think It could be real so I converted bitconnect back into bitcoin and sure enough I was able to buy items with my earned interest. Do the math 1% avg, per day = 365% avg per year. On a $10000 investment locked in for 200 days you're looking at a $20000 profit with your initial investment returning at the end of the locked in period =$30000

bitconnect_lending_plan1.jpg

However, the true genius with Bitconnect is you can take advantage of compounding interest earned.

I implore everyone to look into this site. Don't take my word for it - check it out yourself do the research and you will be amazed at the success people are having.

And If you would like to help me out use my referral link when you join up (we both win this way)

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=declanbuswell

Good luck and happy investing.

Steven (Declan)

Sort:  

I'm into cryptos of course but I also thought that this was too good to be true. Now I regret not having invested in Bitcoin sooner so I will keep an open mind about this.

It seems too good to be true but I assure you it works. There is always risk involved but after using the system now for 4 months I've made amazing profits. I also invested to late in bitcoin :(

OK, I joined using your link! Thesteemster is not a spring chicken but unlike other old-timers I do keep and open mind and I love Bitcoin. It may take me awhile until I get the grasp of it.

if you need a hand with anything email me at [email protected]
start small and once you understand the system and start to see the potential profits make a more modest investment. Heres a link to follow the daily interest rate you'll earn on an investment https://bitconnect.co/learning-center/bitconnect-bitcoin-price-volatility-software/