I'm EARNING $50USD Interest PER DAY With BITCONNECT + FREE BITCONNECT COIN

in #bitconnect7 years ago

images.png

S3xmxzf.pngNo this is not some scheme - I'm a 23 year old university student living in Sydney, Australia. I work 2 jobs as a waiter and have just financed a car to start working as an uber driver.

I came across Bitconnect 4 months ago. I was initially skeptical - I mean a 365% yearly interest rate is crazy. I barely get 2% with my bank. The success stories I came across seemed to good to be true, but it was too enticing to not just see what it was about. People label Bitconnect as a ponzy or pyramid scheme - maybe it is, but I know that I've made $953.89 in interest not incl. initial investment of $350 in just a matter of months.

I've now come to a point where I'm comfortable investing more and I've made a $7000USD deposit on which at the current daily interest rate of 0.5% +.35% for an investment over 5000USD is earning me $50USD PER DAY! and I can do what I like with the interest accrued. Remember a .5% interest rate is considered quite low - usually I'm getting figures around .85%-1.25% which would mean an earning of $100USD per day.

I'm now looking to branch into the affiliate program which means if you sign up and join Bitconnect using my referral link then I gain 5% interest on whatever investment you make. I'm happy to get you started as it's in my interest to have you earning as much money as possible so we can both benefit. if you sign up to Bitconnect using my referral link and send me your BCC (Bitconnect coin) wallet address I'll deposit an initial $100USD investment for you to loan the software and start gaining interest. Now this will be in good faith and you could easily withdraw the money and spend it but I'm hoping you take my advice and just witness the power of this site.

Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.28.23 am.png

REFERRAL LINK: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=declanbuswell

I urge you to do your own research and see how the system works - people have generated an incredible amount of wealth and this is an opportunity for you to do the same.

Regards,
Steven (Declan)