Sort:  

got it, never had to deal with anything this insane before, was not sure what to do... thx! Sorry you got downvoted because of this mess...

Lol, that nano dude is insane. He really thinks I have 43 alt accounts and I talk to each one of them seperately for making it seem they are real people. Guess what; they are.

Hi @timcliff

@nanocheeze has flagged all of my comments and posts after accusing me of being a bot account. This is a form of abuse to try and remove anyone that calls him out for false statements.

The place to report is #steemitabuse in steemit chat.

Dude's upto 43 accounts he's flagging/botting from now... All clearly his if you look at the block chain data. I reported it on #steemabuse as you suggested...
Very frustrating... I've resorted to flagging back now... :( /sigh sorta like pissing into the wind though...