TGIF! Bitcoin and ATMs....

Found a Bitcoin ATM less than a block from my office. Dropped a lot of these in a few hours ago. The people working there didn't even realize that it was in their store. SMDH! I set them on the right path and made several referrals in the process. TGIF....

IMG_0596.JPG

Sort:  

I'm actually very surprised to see a Bitcoin ATM in Texas! I myself live in Waco and highly doubt we will be getting one or any soon haha

If you use bread wallet there's a buy Bitcoin section; click that then cash and it'll pull up all the ones her by! I'll check for you and let you know.

Text me 4692783810
I found like 20-30 of them in Waco!
After you text me I'm gunna delete this reply. Don't want my number out there for ever.

I have a BTM near my home but can't afford to buy any now. See the price of Bitcoin and Ethereum going up, wish I knew about Crypto years earlier.

Where are you from?

Wow! Can't help to come across one myself!

No doubt!