What are your thoughts on BitconnectX ?

in #bitconnectx6 years ago

Will it be the largest ICO pre sale? What is your guess on market cap the first 24Hours?
I guess 200 million dolllars.
One more day left until registration for the pre sale of BitconnectX ICO.

Sort:  

scam or not ? we will see :)

Maybe this za scam 51/49

Depending on the Supply, the price of the ICO, and the max amount any user is allowed to buy, i think around 400 million.

I honestly think now that BitconnecX will have about $0.50 per BCCX Token and that each user is allowed up to 2000 tokens and i think the supply is gonna be around the few billion tokens. so this isn't gonna be a growth like the original bitconnect .

I hope it is but its unlikely.

I invested 100 dollars on bitconnect 2 months ago, just for the fun and no more because I don't trust them. But if they stay for 2 years I could make a million by reinvesting all my earning and compounding.
Lets see...

Yeah i got quit a bit in there for 2 months as well. also in Hashflare. At the end of the day if we win we win BIG. If we lose we wont end up on the street.

I'm not doing anything with Bitconnect because I don't trust it. But now that BitconnectX is coming out... hmmm... I wonder! The fact that they're putting this out suggests they're not going anywhere :-)

Lets hope, but of course it could also be an exit scam ...

I feel you, im going to invest at least a bit, to see what happens. Im so amazed at this whole crypto thing at the moment. I dont think bitconnect will go anywhere for at least 1 to 2 years.

Stay far FAR away

Congratulations @davidvahabi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidvahabi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!