starting bitconnect with $200

in #bitconnet7 years ago (edited)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 I started bitconnect had some problems with it where I would not see the btc in my bitconnect wallet after i sent it but the support team was help full they sent the btc to my wallet and I was happy with them started with $200 loan
just got my first daily payment from them it was 0.13% which is $0.26 not bad

Capture.PNG

I recommend you to start bitconnect use my link I will be posting what bitconnect is like for me

want to help me out you can send me some bitcoin by this address 1K1ZU3uvuyufXb3bAik4CbXZp7156pdxs7

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links