My trading forecast 28.7.2019

in #bitmex5 years ago

Im using Bitmex to leverage trade bitcoin and other crypto currencies

I want to post here my last forecast :


Bitcoin is still consololidating at the 9450-9550 level after the big fall from 10k

the thing is that we do have a higher low now so it could be that bitcoin is just starting to form a hugh accending triangle which will only break at the start of september.

As fro my short from 9550, ive closed it at 9470-4960 levels and took the profit. when the price seems to find support you better take the profit and speculate more after the next move is starting.

my thinking now is that the price could pump now more that it could dump so ive placed a limit short order at 9700 level i dont think bitcoin will rise much higher than this before it dumps again.