My Bitmex trading daily forecast 10.1.2019

in #bitmex5 years ago

Ive opened a crypto signal group on discord which you can join to with this link :
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell your friends :)

I want to post here my last forecast :

As you can see, this was another example of how when not being greedy you can earn constant returns

if you have bought when I told you yesterday at 4000$ and sold at 4030$ before bitcoin plunged you whould have earn a nice profit.

There was a alot of cases why bitcoin will be going up instead of down but this didnt help and bitcoin decided to go down.

Cryptodad

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.