My Bitmex trading daily forecast 12.1.2019

in #bitmex5 years ago

Ive opened a crypto signal group on discord which you can join to with this link :
https://discord.gg/edQp2yR

right now its free! so join now and tell your friends :)

I want to post here my last forecast :

the market was pretty boring today and didnt move too much so no result for my forecast yet but I want you to take a look at the daily :

more confirmation that we will continue see big moves to the downside. still Im setting my trades for both scenarios , currently not in any position.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.