Bitpetite Day 1 Results

in #bitpetite7 years ago

Yesterday I decided to give Bitpetite a chance. I've seen a lot of reviews (good and bad) on it but was willing spare a small bit of my Ether to see what happens.

I deposited 2 Ether into there platform which was valued at $593.32 at the time. They offer various investment proposals rangine from Bitcoin to USD, Bitcoin to BTC, Ethereum to USD, Ethereum to ETH, Lightcoin to USD and Lightcoin to LTC. I selected Ethereum to ETH as I believe ETH will have a greater value in the long run.

Unlike Bitconnect which keeps your deposit for around 300 days, Bitpetite has a minimum of 6 week and a maximum of 9 weeks till you can get your initial investment back. I choose 6 weeks which will give me a daily interest rat of 4.5% on weekdays for a total of 147% return. At least that is what is advertised.

My first day I received about $27 for my investment. Which is very good. I'm not sure how they can keep this up but I'm willing to ride it long enough to get at least my initial deposit back.

Interestingly enough dividends are paid every hour opposed to every day.

When you are logged into their site they have a countdown till when the next dividend is paid.

I with drew my first days earning to see how fast they payout.

The transaction quickly showed up on the blockchain. http://tinyurl.com/y82s4olo

Not even a 2 minutes later my payment was received in my wallet and the transaction was confirmed.

The completed transaction on Etherscan.

Grant it this is only day one. As of today I can say so far so good with Bitpetite.

If something like this interest you can check them out here: https://bitpetite.com/

As will all things please do your own research as your experience may vary.

Sort:  

Hi, jdelacruz! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD