Sort:  

Watch this, explains a lot. It's all one big scam.

This guy cracks me up!

Yes, videos like this should be a perspective someone should research before making a decision. However, I would not solely base my decisions on this guy. I'm making videos to show a perspective of someone actually using a few of these programs. I think people need to see multiple perspectives to make an informed decision. He could be right, but he's only one perspective.

No offense, but he's talking about scams while pushing christianity?! I find that slightly ironic.

I have a high risk tolerance so I'm hoping these programs work well for a long time. However, if they go down, people can see it happen to me rather than getting involved themselves.

You did not watch it, christianity aside, all these scam sites follow the exactly same scheme, some are out of biz already, only to be replaced by the next similar template. It's a huge scam under different names.

Oh, I watched it. It was difficult, but I watched it.

Yes, HYIPs have, in some cases, a "too good to be true" offer. Anyone who wants to become involved should exercise extreme caution. That said, ANY investment should only be made with money in which you're able to part. Only invest with what you can afford.

Whether this guy's points were valid or not, he's too much of a provocateur for me to take seriously. I do think both sides of an argument should be analyzed, but I do not think he does this very well. It's hard to take him seriously when he clearly has an obsession with the word "raped" while trying to seem like he has a moral high-ground spewing non-sense about his religious scam. Seems hypocritical and void of facts and evidence.

I don't think 100% of these site have good sustainable models and there for no investor should blindly jump into them. And I also think there are people out there who want to take advantage of people. But people need to make informed decisions. How can people make informed decisions without seeing someone else, like me, broadcast there experience? I'm actually trying to give factual evidence as I progress through a few of these sites. Maybe I'll crash and burn. I'm fine with that. At least I will have facts on my side.

Also, if you have a small business idea and want a website, do you think you would not use a website template? Granted, I think if the majority of these sites are scams, which I do not think that has been proven, then you would think business would distance themselves from the model. I just currently don't see this to be the case... at least as of yet.