Adventures in Passive Income Part 1: Bitpetite

in #bitpetite7 years ago

Hello and welcome to my new series about passive income and "scams" in cryptocurrency, after much consideration about these sites offering high returns and low risk, I've decided to finally put my feet in the water.... well, kind of. I decided that I want to start a series where I am investing 10 dollars into these passive income sites, and over the course of the next year I will see what I can do with that 10 dollars, and posting updates whenever something interesting happens, kind of a challenge to myself I thought I would share. Now starting small like this is hard because most of these sites only offer loans for 100 dollars or more(Soon, but not yet), and so I am left turning to the only site I could find that lets you start with 10 dollars, bitpetite.
Now of all the sites out there like this bitpetite might actually be the most promising, as unlike a lot of other sites like this, they actually have a product. Yes for once you can actually use the product you're investing in. But honestly I so far like bitpetite, it gives hourly income in small amounts that can be withdrawn once they meet the minimum requirements. I can't speak for the legitimacy of the website but if you want to follow me on my journey through this you can feel free to use my referral link, which will give me more money, which will give me more reason to upload updates for everyone. So thanks for reading, and don't forget to upvote.
day1.PNG
Day 1 Stats

referral link: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=userperson321

Sort:  

Terrific work Thank you :)

I've heard of that site but never used it, I use eobot and SCHERITON, you should check them out too!
Thanks for your work!

Congratulations @userperson321! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!