You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy or Exchange Electroneum ETN and many others coins at BitPlace

in #bitplace6 years ago

Did anyone here use them before? I made an order 4 hours ago. didn't get my BTC or even a pending confirmation. looks scammy to me.

Also a lot of scam alerts on twitter about it.

Sort:  

I do not work for them... Just found interesting the BTC->ETN pair.
No, I did not try it before...
How did you order BTC? SWIFT? PayPal? SEPA? Any other coin? Tell us about it... Did you ask for support?

In other exchanges SWIFT bank transfers could take up to 4 working days... And that is normal for any international bank transfer, I guess... So 4 hours is nothing compared to 1 week waiting time.

The domain was been suspended, so probably could be a SCAM yes,,,
Here is they twitter account https://twitter.com/BitplaceE?lang=en