You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Good, The Bad & The Fugly

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago

I use bots for when I am away from my computer. I have a list of people that need support, the new users that I brought on board, and lists of people that have supported me in the past. I am sure that I would vote on them if I were able. If I can't, the bots do the voting for me.

Why?

Because any large account sitting idle is a wasted investment. If I leave for the day and forget to turn on my bots, I will come home and see my accounts at 100% voting power and my friends lacking the support they were hoping for. If I am gone for more than a week, it may be enough time for some of the new users to become discouraged.

From my perspecive - if I am absent for a long time, I earn nothing in curation rewards.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support..It is encouraging.