You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Good, The Bad & The Fugly

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago

I have been trying to get a post out once a week. The long ones eat into my recreation time, but I am always reading blogs here. Did you notice that Steem didn't get hit as much as the other cryptos?

Sort:  

I can imagine they do! At least you’re curating! Steem has held up exceptionally well compared to other cryptos! There seems to be a decent amount of positive news in the press about Steem from getting picked up by major outlets to receiving one of the top rankings from Weiss!

Thanks for that. I am so behind the times on news because of trading and local meeitngs, as I said, I am a face to face trader and I do a lot with metals.

I have not even taken the time to find out why bitcoin is faster - I just went to https://blockchain.info/unconfirmed-transactions (I will put that in the main post , it's a handy reference)

You should also check the recent steemitblog post by Ned - I am reading it between comments.

I will check it out now! I still need to get you some of the 2017 steem rounds. Maybe we can group it with the 2018 steem rounds! We are trying to get it as close to spot as possible!