You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bits and Pieces -The Good, The Bad & The Fugly

in #bitsandpieces6 years ago

Tremendous post dear friend @htooms, you reminded me of my father when I made some that other macanas, more than one would have felt that you went to him.

I do not have much experience in the cryptographic world, but something basic to understand what you are talking about and you have a lot of reason.

The prices of cryptocurrencies have risen significantly that there are many owners of what is foreign to the expectations of being able to get a lot of money without any cost.

Thank you very much for sharing your experience, it is not very common to see one person help another selflessly.
Again congratulations for the great contribution you make with the platform and its people

I wish you a prosperous day

Sort:  

Thank you for all the kind words. I wish you the same. I think you are one of the most active people on Steemit. You are certainly a loyal follower.

Could you tell me what you know about steem? :)

That would take many many posts. I will tel you this. I have a lot invested in Steem.

I do not fully understand. what you will give the phone. it would be nice to help each other :) 🙏