$BTS/BTC Poloniex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #111, June 21, 2017.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Since May 30 the price has done a major uptrend move, making a new all time high at 17.6k satoshi on the 10th of June.
After the making of the new all time high it retraced down to 9.5k satoshi after which followed a bounce resulting in a lower local high at 16.5k satoshi.
Since then the price has been flattening out around 11.5k satoshi which seem to be providing a good support for ow now.
At the moment it's traded around 11.4k satoshi.


**Overall volume about 800% higher then on May 30, $BTS on 7th place on the volume rankings.
Poloniex volume about 201% higher then on May 28, volume ~1581 BTC.

COMMENT
Once again, I will post the comment by commenting as it involves my personal opinion!
Thank you for understanding!

If anyone has any questions or need's help fell free to ask, I will try to explain as fast and as best as I can.
Critics, comments, reply's, counters, advice's, etc. are always welcome!
Have my charts helped you in any way?Let me know with a comment below :)
Are there more people who are doing TA?
Please post the links to your TA's posts into the comments as well!

DISCLAIMER
I am showing multiple scenarios on the price movement, in the post itself I do not take any stance, either bullish or bearish. I am not responsible for neither you’re winning nor you're losses upon trading! the "comment" section is my personal opinion and does not mean I have to or do hold any positions in the given market.
Everyone who uses TA develops his own unique charting style, please keep that in mind.**

@adas