Sort:  

The more I spend time on steem the more I hear about bitshares... with what happened to all the centralized exchanges, including BTC-e, maybe I should check it out

Yes, you should absolutely check out Bitshares. It's the ONLY exchange in which you control the private keys to your account... and can not seize or loose your funds!!!

Great hangout @ajvest

Thank you @rtdcs
Hoping to make this a weekly ritual (again)

hahaha it was enough to get u my upvote :p

hangouts about bitcoin ?
would check it out.
please keep us updated. with your posts.

Great hangout @ajvest i learn many more things about bitshare in steemit thanks bro

I thought this is a new post hehe...

Congratulations @ajvest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings!

I found you because I am investing a lot here in the form of technical knowledge, time, creativity and tech hardware as I am now a witness for Steem and I noticed that you are voting for @bitcube - but that bitcube's witness server is offline and of no use to Steem (for quite a long time as far as I can tell).
I would really appreciate if you would support me with a vote to give me a chance to show what I can do for Steem and Steemit. I have a long background in software engineering and also in running social networks.

My witness application post is here.

Cheers!