If you like STEEMIT you will LOVE BITSHARES!

in #bitshares8 years ago

 Ofcourse you are now a Steemerian or Steemian, but have you heard of Dan Larimers
previous project called Bitshares.  Bitshares is a project you should be aware of because
if Steemit is for the blogging community, Bitshares is for investors, business people, traders and other
business focused people that want to burn their money. 


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

So I deposited all my btc as steempower for what? I believe in SteemIt, I never felt better than before, and you are saying it's a bad thing? I don't believe you :P

hey kids, do you like chimpokemon?
"yeah!"
Well then you're going to love.......Alabama man!!!

I've had a few thousand in BTS for 2 years now...It never quite took off like I or anybody else had hoped. But its built and designed very well. Im pretty sure it can still handle the most TSP of any chain! not to mention we most likely would not have Steemit if it weren't for its precursor BTS!!!