You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago

Dear Paul - @onceuponatime .
When I heard from my dear friend @liondani about your health issue I was really saddened. To tell you the truth I understand that this may be difficult for you and how you may be feeling right now, due to my 38 life experience in a wheelchair. If there is something I can tell you, is that life must be taken as it comes and you have to find means and ways to fight and enjoy it. Patience and prays are the mark of the wise and strong men , for this is why God make us swim in deep Waters sometimes in our life. You have to believe that this point is your turning point in your life and at this point you either lose yourself or become stronger and overcome this obstacle in front of you. The first steps are always the hardest and the most painful to take but I want you take them you will remember that moment for rest of your life, because it will mean that you have become stronger and braver. God always help those who are in need and have a good soul , so I am sure that he will help you because your soul my friend is a diamond. I will never forget you helped me the moments I needed your help. And now with this message I am the one who wants to help you by sending to you My Brightest energy and my prayers. I will wait for you in Loutraki so that we can meet again.

From Anna with love.