Sort:  

Yes, Cass was building it for me earlier but think he got distracted, probably tomorrow.

(and there was much rejoicing:) yay!

Just uploaded it now, enjoy :)

Great, thanks!
Not sure if i should post an issue to GH or not, but when I used this latest version to collect my vested balances (248-ish BTS worth), the "Please confirm the transaction" dialog, listed the vested amount, but a fee of 293 BTS - so to collect my vested balance, I'd have to give up 45 BTS? Seems a bit daft, no? negative BTS vested balance screenshot

That's nothing to with the GUI I'm afraid, the fees are set on the blockchain level by the committee members and they decided to set that particular fee very high.

Curious, as this is the first time I've seen the fee this high - I guess i need to research some, as collecting negative balances is something i tend to try and avoid.