BitShares: Lifetime Membership reduced to 110 BTS! + 30% cashback offer!

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

The BitShares Committee has voted on a significant fee reduction, leading to LTM Membership upgrade costs of only 110 BTS.


Normal transactions are now only $0.013 or $0.0026 for LTM

How-To LTM Cashback 30%

I will payback 30% of current LTM Upgrades, here's how

Sign-Up under me Click Here

  • THIS IS MANDATORY!

Check

fav must be your Lifetime Referrer

Upgrade to LTM

Need BTS? Click Here to buy with FIAT and/or BTC, ETH and other crypto!

Contact me

Twitter: https://twitter.com/btsfav
Discord: https://discord.gg/GsjQfAJ (fav)

And after a quick check you will receive 30% back!

Thank you :)


Binance BitShares
How-to buy BitShares for FIAT or BTC/ETH

Follow me on Twitter! Join the BitShares Discord!

Sort:  

That is great to know! I backed off of buying the membership because of the cost. Thanks for the money back @ash!

Nice...I'm not sure why they don't link them to bitUSD so the price doesn't keep fluctuating so much.

because it's a very complex topic

Thank goodness they fixed the price! Now's the time to get a lifetime membership.

get it under me and you'll get 30% back! :)

Hey @ash, very good offer and thank you so much for helping us out on Discord and everything!
But I have to say, if it weren't for Fuzzy I wouldn't have been here...

That being said, instead of order I want to see options for automatic matching like trading LTC for Dash for example. Markets which are non-existant now, could be if we give people options to trade on mutliple markets. Say if I think BTC stinks, I want to get rid of it either for BTS or bitUSD. Could this work?

Thank you for sharing this!

you're welcome!

Hey @ash how do I change Lifetime referrer from openledger to fav?
I am logged in under fav

you can't, need to register a new account

In the end I got it. I already had an account, logged in as you explained how to, and then fav was showing up everywhere. So I bought the membership with it showing openledger as referrer when I clicked. Does this exclude me from the 30% kickback?

I get this when I tried to register:

"Failed to create account: bit-shares - Unknown referrer: fav"

go to settings > access and select another node. sounds like you're on a crowded one

thanks! I have finished all the task. thank you for providing me with the final push to become a lifetime member of bitshares!

have a great day!

Send me a DM on Twitter please.

Hello.. sorry if I'll do a stupid question but I wanted to buy some bts on Binance, and I have found on internet this webpage..
Now, I would like try to understand what this guide is showing: is it a referral where you will earn from my new account registration ?
Because in my ignorance I understood this.. can you kindly try to explain me what to do with bts ? is it ponzi referral scheme or is it a solid project where to invest some money ?
At the moment I bought some BTS on binance with etherium.. should I do something with them or I have only to leave them and hold?
I am sorry for my questions surely not from an expert.. hope you can advice and help.. thanks

Hi @ash I see I have openledger as an LTM referrer :(
Fee Allocation

Network 20%
Lifetime Referrer (openledger) 30%
Registrar (openledger) 50%
Affiliate Referrer (openledger) 0%
Membership Expiration N/A

if you want cashback, you have to sign-up under me unfortunately you'd need to use a new account

Right, I was affraid of that, but no I don't need cashback but I'd rather give the the upstream money either to you @ash or fuzzy.

I'm investing with my parent's money so maybe it would be good to make a separate account... But then I wouldn't have an LTM for myself... I have to look into the permissions...

do you mean that if i sign up through your link, i will get paid 33 bts?

Sign up via my link and upgrade to ltm.

Hi Ash, I am trading on the Bitshares platform, and have had some gains, but was wondering id you could teach me more about your ladders and what strategies you use. I watched the video on forced settlement, but looking for more. If you help me substantially I would be happy to sign up as a lifetime member under you, so we would both benefit. Please email me at [email protected]
Otherwise you can just post it here. Thanks!

Offer still currently standing @ash ?

Hi,I dnt understand,I have account already.How To join thi