BitShares: P2L - Livestream and earn with your inbuilt BTS Account 🎮

in #bitshares6 years ago

Play2Live is a blockchain based streaming platform for gamers, and the MVP is LIVE.

Visiting https://p2l.tv/ asks you to create an account, and your account is created on the BitShares Network as advertised!

You'll also receive 100 LUC upon account creation, for whatever it's worth.

Great to see BitShares adoption is moving forward to casual projects!

Make sure to check it out and support them, if you want 🎮

Sort:  

Very interesting!
I didn't know anything like this was in the works.
I think I'll sign up right now :-)
Thanks @ash

I think it's worth to keep an eye on it. very ambitious project

How did you find the service?

What seems strange they are going through webcaster.pro - a Russian based video service. But when you look at what it costs... they don't tell you. Very strange:

https://bl.webcaster.pro/cost

I've never seen a website not list any prices and just talk about costs before. It's quite strange if you use Google translate on that URL

It wasn't actually live when I signed up and wanted to try it.
I'll check back in eventually and let you know what I think lol.

Sorry I don't know anything about webcaster.pro, I'll have to look into that too.

Hi @ash,

It seems you got a $14.84 upvote from @steempower at the last minute before the payout. (16.57h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

well done...

Thank you for posting, to give you good information, I like it