BitShares: Trusty.Fund a mobile One-Click portfolio manager using the DEX (2018)

in #bitshares6 years ago

I decided to give trusty.fund a test run after they announced on the recent hangout

Sign-Up

It's mobile only, so you need to either use your mobile chrome browser to setup, or download the app.

I did not bother to install the app, it's running super smooth in the browser anyways.

Mobile: https://trusty.fund/
Google: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=fund.trusty.trusty

Portfolio

So there is no managed or automatic function yet, I decided to use 100 BTS and play around/adjust portfolio etc.

And it just worked.

To take profits/save haven, I could simply adjust a percentage to USD and re-adjust from time to time.

It's great to see a simple yet powerful service built on BitShares DEX, and I hope they come up with an even better managed/automatic feature!


Binance BitShares
Trade STEEM/BTS/EOS

Follow me on Twitter! Join the BitShares Discord!

Sort:  

is it work in ios..?

should work if you use chrome as browser

ohh good thank you

I have got some trouble when signing up. I can't find the 16 words backed up when I created the bitshares account. Where are they ?