Raffle: Enter for a chance to win 100 OBITS + 100 OBITS to Charity

in #bitshares6 years ago

OBITS is the revenue sharing token of OpenLedger, with monthly buyback & burn and dividend payouts.

Winner can pick the charity (must accept any form of crypto).

Enter for a Chance to win 100 OBITS (~$60)


Click Here to Enter for a Chance to Win!

Disclaimer: Giveaway is sponsored by OpenLedger. You need a BitShares Wallet to receive the price.



Buy and Sell Steem & Steem Dollar at best rates!

Follow me on Twitter! Join the BitShares Discord!

Sort:  

@ash my charity is for torproject.org thanks!

the minimum amount is 0.01 for torproject, so I matched the donation amount. It's sent, but bitcoin is slow as usual. will post a confirmation once through

Thanks for the great giveaway! My charity is Save the Children

My charity is Salvation Army (if possible).

my charity is a steemit one @dreamsoftheocean run by @surfermarley

Charity: TorProject.org

Charity: Save the Children
Great comp!

oh that's nice. donation would go through gaming4good too!

Charity: Electronic Frontier Foundation. Good luck everyone!

Wikileaks! :)

The Grantcoin Foundation is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity, and manages Grantcoin (soon to be Manna), a cryptocurrency supporting a universal basic income for all. All contributions to the Grantcoin Foundation are tax-deductible for supporters in the United States.
http://www.grantcoin.org/how-to-help/donate/

Charity: Wikileaks

yes yes
FREE STUFF!

i never really win anything tbh... :/

It is safe? I must provide my FB account :/ @ash

you don't have to provide a fb account.

Wow, I thought there will be much more people in raffle

charity : ru4mepetrescue

very nice!!

nice friend i hope you reply me...
giphy (24).gif