I am still holding BTS

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, chinabts.com officially reported that it would be closed at the end of this month.
Although other 3 websites (OKcoin, Huobi, CHBTC) have not reported their status, but I think maybe the results will be same.

Because chinabts registered office is in Shanghai, so it was the first one be ordered by local department.
OKcoin and CHBTC are in Beijing, I am not sure if they are still waiting for local department's orders.

The cryptocurrencies price drop sharply because of the official voice from chinabts.com (About 6:20 PM) China time.

I have moved my all BTS to bitshares.org and I think now the BTS is in a good price to have.
Because in the downing round now (5 waves fell) is in the ending.
Yesterday night, the BTS trend in CHBTC is see is one Descending wedge.

Altough the price will fluctuate in the bottom in this September, but it is a good time for buying. Are you agree.

Chinese guys scared CNY/USD can not be withdrawed after exchange BTS with CNY/USD. I am the first time to move BTS to bitshares.org and I have not used the withdraw funtion too.

Is the openledger's CCEDK service good and stable?
Because most of the Chinese want to ensure this service.
If you know, please let me know, thanks.

@stan

Sort:  

There are huge things going in the Bitshares right now, can't tell you what to do buy I'm buying like a crazy man right now.

I haven't withdrawn fiat using OpenLedger CCEDK, but withdrawing crypto was never a problem. It was fast and reliable.

Thanks for your reply.

For fiat you must provide your identity documents. It as any other bank. AML/KYC applied.

Yes, I will provide them.

Googling chinabts now and there is not a single result

we receive the message from chinabtc official Sina.com micro-blog .

Congratulations @biotwang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!