Got my 1st Bridge Coin (BCO) Dividend!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Three weeks ago I made a video about the workings of Bridge Coin which is a stakable token that gives you a 50% share of the fees on Cryptobridge Decentralizd Exchange. This token is more than just "another coin" because it lets you kinda own a share of the Crypto Exchange. There are also bonus levels for your chosen staking duration. I go to my first payout and wanted to share the experience with you.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

And BridgeCoin has BTC:LTC. BTC:BTS and BTC:BTS trading pairs. Big fan and great platform.

I was on the fence with Kucoin and BCO but went with Kucoin mainly because the decentralized exchange CryptoBridge was not loading quick on my computer. I have my reservations. Yet Kucoin has fallen significantly since my purchase. I do not know what to think about these exchange cryptos that provides passive incomes anymore.

@broncnutz! Subscribe! I'm also very interested!

Thanks my first Golos friend! 🏆

Upvoted and resteemed! Are you getting a large amount because you have a huge amount of Bridge Coins staked? What happens if 10k people want to do the same as you? Does your share decrease as more people stake? 100% returns are hard to keep going unless demand for the coins are 110%. I think you are on to a good hold Opportunity that more research is required before investing.

You get your share of the pool according to how many coins you have....simple as that. Now the fees collected are getting bigger and bigger every month as proven by the traffic shown on bloctivity and the report bi weekly from Crryptobridge. So even if more people Stake, the coin value goes up because coins are locked away AND the $$ value will rise in the return due to increasing fees from the pool with more adoption of decentralizd exchanges. I have done my research, plenty of it. This token is a no brainer in my opinion.

@broncnutz when you showed me this coin a couple of weeks ago, no doubt this is the easiest way to grab some cheddah and exposure to other coins without necessarily buying them. BEST version of an ETF like coin.

It collected 56k in fees last two weeks for the split. That number could jump to 500k EASY with the attributes of a decentralized exchange.

Nice video. Too many alt coins , huge roulette table. What do you think max Ethereum price could reach too ? Would be nice to know your opinion.

I don't know. I thought it could go to 5k and I still think it can but competition is stuff in Crypto and new things that haven't even been invented yet are sure to evolve.

Yes I guess time will tell. Thanks for replying and the vote.

Wow great find there @broncnutz ! I'm going to look into some bridge coin now! Keep up the great work cuz!

U gotta buy BTC first cuz...

yeah i remembered that video so cool to know about it seems like bridge coin is going to be another great coin

Bridge coin sounds like a deal! I really like the Decentralized exchanges. Your payout was amazing! I thought you would just receive more Bridge Coin for staking... ha ha... you're rollin in the crypto dough! Thanks for the info!

Hey Buddy! Im going to be putting up my first post in the next two weeks

Ok keep me posted for the first one. Remember to use The introduceyourself tag in the number one slot for your first post too.

Will do!

Very good information, but if you pay as you say and in the established currency I guess friend, very good post, greetings.
@calitoo

Thanks a lot for sharing sir,i will also take a look at this coin,this looks like awesome investment to get great ROI.

Thats really intetesting. I'll take a look at it. I will try golos and this.

Wow, congrats on your first pay out.👏
Bridge coin,
Lite coin,
Smart cash,
Bitcoin,
RV End?.

Man, I'm soo jealous.

do you need to have new account to use cryptobridge or usual BTS account works ?

You only need one acct. same login info works on both.

Ok I am convinced! I will buy some today. They have to be good if they exchange SmartCash :)

Saw a piece of news that Coinbase is gonna stop XFERS service for Singapore. So it will be hard to buy or sell cryptocurrencies with coinbase from mid May 2018 onwards. I think more people will move to Crypto bridge..

Great info on the bridge coins.. peace !

bridge coin is dope, staking is an awesome way to make profits

How much have you earned staking ?

That sounds almost to good to be true, I and I mean almost... Cause I haven't caught you on any lie in your posts :) I will chekc out the Bridge coin for sure... Sounds like a very good investment, and I like diversity of coins... So this will fit in like a charm :) Thanks for the tip !!!

It's for real man. I also LOVE the bit20 index you can buy on bitshares. Look at the website....just search Bittwenty. It's another angle to play and a smart move early to collect a lot of coin.

I will for sure, thanks man !!!

Thanks for the info about BCO. I bought some Raven coin ($RVN)on CryptoBridge last night and almost bought a little BCO. I don't have BitShares account, do you know it the payout for staking BCO coins would end up in my CryptoBridge wallet?

Yes you will see all the cryptobridge coins in BOTH wallets.

Nice, thanks.

I remember your video from a few weeks ago and to hear you are already getting these great returns is amazing!! I already have a bitshares account so I think it’s high time I take a closer look at BridgeCoin. If I’m already set up and it’s easy to get my hands on some then I can’t see why I shouldn’t do so.

This is cool cryptobridge coin. You are great man #broncnutz, your every information is valuable and which is sometimes I learn from you 😊

Quite happy for you, this platform looks nice, split 50% isn't a joke, bridge coin is quite good

Thats huge... Really great... Now you got some powers too....

This token is much more valuable and worth it, for it being stakable token and still gives you a 50% share of the fees on Cryptobridge Decentralizd Exchange. I'll concur that This very token is more than just "another coin" with certainty that its notifies you own a share of the Crypto Exchange.

Excellen post once again buddy.I like your talking style.

Your videos are always give us useful information, thanks

Hey dear congratulations to You, and I'm really very Happy to hear about that, and I like your videos and good explanation, and its a nice post for learning, learn about new cryptocurency, well wish you good luck for Your next payout, thanks for sharing with us, Thank You.

It always feels good when you get your first payout. Thanks for sharing this to encourage others to join

Crypto Bridge is a great exchange, just started staking there myself.

I didnt know about it... i shoul try one someday =D.. but i think i am so poor lol
cheers

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

its really usefull video based on BCO

Congratulations on your first Crypto Dividend @brocnutz!
I have recently added CryptoBridge to my portfolio specifically for the passive income it may provide in the future + (it's Technology as well) Seeing other earn crypto makes me exciting to earn mine. Keep up the good work, and good luck on your crypto journey. If you are looking for daily technical analysis check out my page I would appreciate that.

its really amazing video thank you @broncnutz for sharing this useful information your many post are amazing 👍😊

Thank you so much for sharing,

Wow.....Very nice [email protected] for sharing

Thats very great your [email protected] boss

Nice video man! Congratulations in that one.

It's a shared person, so it's got very quick.

This token many valuable. This token of the many some possible to

$bridge->sell($you) if $you->believe_that

Congratulations.I wish you much more success.

Wonderful review about bridgecoin. It's really interesting.

That sounds pretty cool though !While the staking period and the dividend percent seems also pretty nice in amount .Will look into it !Thanks @broncnutz

Hey dear friend congrats on that,need to look at that as per your recomandations.

Congratx @broncnutz for your first Bridge Coin, this is an interesting coin to hold it.

Congratulation @broncnutz to get first dividend of Bridge Coin. Hopefully this coin is lucky for you. All the best @broncnutz

this is so amazing,finally you have got it sir,i too will get it soon.

There are 2 pages
Pages