You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago (edited)

Good grief, Stan! :O

I am so distressed to hear of this. What is it with you BEOS founders? You and Paul, both confronting death up close and personal... ;(

Paul, (@onceuponatime), if you're reading this; Do you know about, are you aware of hydrogen therapy for strokes? And do you know about hyperbaric oxygen treatments for strokes?

Brother, I believe that both of these treatments could possibly help you to recover... Curiously enough, I have just finished building a hydrogen/oxygen generating machine for my wife...

"Fountain of Youth"

...and my wife and I have begun breathing the gas as a means of improving our general health. You can purchase these machines ready-made as well; if you need to know where, please just ask me.

Please, Paul, don't forget what another Paul once said:

"For to me, to live is Christ and to die is gain. If I am to go on living in the body, this will mean fruitful labor for me. Yet what shall I choose? I do not know! I am torn between the two: I desire to depart and be with Christ, which is better by far; but it is more necessary for you that I remain in the body. Convinced of this, I know that I will remain, and I will continue with all of you for your progress and joy in the faith, so that through my being with you again your boasting in Christ Jesus will abound on account of me."

Friend Paul, if you can, please read the material at the links in this message... May our good LORD Jesus bless you and bring you back to health! You will be in my prayers.

😄😇😉

@creatr