You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bits.farm a Bitshares Security Risk?

in #bitshares6 years ago

It is exciting to have a new game launch on Bitshares. It appears that my fears were unwarranted. It also appears my fears caused them to change the way the game went prelaunch. The required everyone to set up a new account. The game is only in Chinese, there are 200 to 400 people playing. It is still obvious the orginal bitsfarm telegram number of 42,000 was a bit high. Heard someone else say that they looked at the accounts and someone resistered accounts to get over a million seed from the airdrop. That is crazy. The BTS committee could drop the transfer fee to a lower level. Maybe it could also be paid in SEED. I have considered deleting this post, but for posterities sake I think I will leave it up. It shows the uncertainty, how to research and look at things.