You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares-Based SEC-Compliant Tokens & Exchange

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Great stuff, @stan!

I have quite a bit of money in Bitshares and love what you guys are doing! I see you mention $330 as a goal price for Bitshares quite often. Can you give some timeframes on when you think we might achieve that, please? Are we talking beyond 2018? And what can we expect in 2018?

Thanks!

Sort:  

This Summer. :)

(I have extended This Summer with the following definition: till BTS reaches $330)

Okay, let me rephrase, then: what's the timeframe on "this summer?" ;)

Ok i am a long term holder of bitshares and i invest 90% of my money in it, yet i doubt we could reach 330 $ any time soon - that more than 6 times of all crypto market cap of all coins - hope there will be big projects coming soon
Anyway good luck