Sort:  

Been using it for over a year and absolutely love it!!! I was using poloniex for fast trading but after they have locked me out numerous times with a lot of my money still in, I Only use openledger now... And waves exchange but only because I was in their ICO.. Sign up and I will send you over 1000 Brics! http://bitshares.openledger.info/?r=christoph3

sorry man. someone else got to the twins first on ref link to openledger. love using it. how about you sign up to the free altcoins they got going on for flashcoin.io and dash (#freedashwallet on twitter)? then you can exchange or hold onto them.

I definitely have flashcoin and dash but sounds like a plan! Thanks for the heads up! BTW where do I exchange those flashcoin? If there is something on steemit then I am game, I only use twitter to send steemposts in hopes of destroying their social media gossip! lol :p

lol i se u also got ur free fifty flashcoins from the airdrop?

I heard you can change those flashcoin when it get introduced to bittrex next week. let me check the link from the guy who was airdropping those flashcoins on steemit.