You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Gotts just violated the crypto "Code of the Hills"

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Stan, I had a horrible feeling about John Gotts. Every time I saw him on camera the look in his eyes spoke to my inner being, not in a good way either. He just seemed to want all of the attention, I was not a fan of how he always cut you and @bluerocktalk off. You are so kind to Connie, and he was not always. Even if he did it in a sly manner.

I hate hearing this news, but I gotta say... I saw something like this coming. Stay strong Stan, you are a wonderful soul and are going to continue to do great things. Love you brother.

Sort:  

You can tell a lot about someone by their eyes. At least I can. What a scumbag.

System 1 in action!
(Thinking Fast and Slow)

Supreme balance.