You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS): Patterns, Elliott Waves and Indicators All Point UP!!

in #bitshares6 years ago

He made many predictions before showing BTS going even higher... all of them failed ...
I would be careful here. BTS has huge competition these days, plus BitFinex coming to EOS platform... I don't know.. I am not so excited about BTS as I was last year.

Sort:  

You should join some of the BTS Telegram chats. A LOT of good stuff is coming out.
HODL

We should not forget that currently most of the competition is made by scam and shit coins. Real products like Bitshares are almost not existent. And prices are made based on assumptions and not based on products.

It is true that there is a lot of competition to Bitshares and not so good marketing for them. I see Waves or 0x as the biggest threats to BTS. However, I feel like it will take much time before there is one clear winner, if ever. You can see many centralised exchanges nowadays, I can't see why it should be any different with DEXes. Competition forces us to bring out the best of us.