Sort:  

Anyone invested in crypto needs to understand the potential for fraudulent USDT emissions and follow this twitter account: https://twitter.com/bitfinexed?lang=en

As always, thank you @johnsmith for providing further details. 😊

@docmastery you are rocking. I have somting similar on my mind when I wote post about pros and cons of centralized exchanges.

help to make it visible and resteem, if you thing that is good content: https://steemit.com/cryptocurriences/@tombort/why-irs-can-bust-you-on-centralized-exchanges-and-not-on-bitshares, i already resteemed this post.

Unfortunately there is no pros for centralized exchanges. They sucks!

Nice post... Almost vigilante style!
I agree with you completely. I mean tether had a 30 million dollar hack a few weeks ago, and it's like no one even cares.
Not to mention, their wallet is more difficult to use than most.
I like the idea of having the ability to trade into btsusd through one platform that allows me so much more.
The more I use the Bitshares platform, the more I like it.
Thanks

Yes, exactly! Nobody even bother making fuzz about USDT. On the other hand, bitUSD does hold 1 USD in collateral of Bitshares.

I hope everyone cooperates before crypto market gets darker.

can you support me

Very interesting!