You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Solution to Consolidate Bitshares 2 Wallet Login Types

in #bitshareslast year

lol....who ARE you????

I see one of my oldest and dearest friends has commented on this post from years ago saying you're one of his witnesses from the start. and he is the one who brought me to Steemit in 2016.

he also told me to buy Bitcoin when it was $200 and I told him no thanks. 🤣🤣🤣

but you just upvoted my post....you trying to piss people off? or you really like the post? lol

I didn't say this on the post but all the liquid rewards are going to deraaa ....so if it doesn't get downvoted that will really help her out. so thanks, either way!

I try not to get too involved in whale wars...cuz it doesn't really ever help.

but after that post a few of us came up with a pretty cool solution to the collateral damage caused by whale wars.

not sure if it will catch fire or not... but if you care to take a look, I'll tag you in the comment section when I post it.

and if you don't care...that's cool too. lol

but you do have me curious if you're a good guy/girl or a bad guy/girl..or something altogether different hahaha

I should be wary of curiosity, but it never killed this cat.

meow.

untitled.gif

@xeldal