You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute to Paul "Onceuponatime" Martello

in #bitshares4 years ago

@stan That was incredibly beautiful, thoughtful and so full of love. How lucky to have such a wonderful human being in your life. You have been truly blessed. But, I can tell you from my own experience, you only get a friend like that by being a friend, so I am sure you.

Knowing how intelligent and how he has impacted so many lives, selfishly, I wish he would reconsider as he still has that big brain of his and it still runs like a well-tuned Rolex. How many more people can he enlighten?

But this is his journey, not ours.

If you are reading this @onceuponatime, you have to know how loved you are, the mark you have made upon people. I hope you choose to be a part of all that you have created and my prayers go out to you, for you. Because coward that I am, I am not sure I could be brave enough and sure enough to do it your way, but, I will say that I am sure you have the had guidance in your choice. I still pray for a Godly intervention.

God Bless you, always.

Denise @dswigle