A Bit More About Bitshares & Dan Larimer

in #bitshares6 years ago


Join us to learn the basics of our favorite decentralized exchange, Bitshares.

We posted this video on Youtube January 14th, 2018. Our Smartcash giveaways are only on brand-new content. We are gradually uploading our old videos to D.Tube for your viewing pleasure and to help the decentralization movement (; Leave a thoughtful comment with your smartcash address on our NEWEST video for a chance to win 5 SMART! Web Wallet is best, and can be made quickly here: wallet.smartcash.cc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. It's light years ahead of the game, you would think it was created by angels. I've been using Bitshares and I'm blown away by the value it's produced. I actually discovered CryptoBridge from your video on delegated staking. Im such a short space I've been able to move cryptos like I'm walking on water. Dan Larimer is the shiiii! I feel like he's the Steve Jobs of cryptos. I'm shocked by how underground Bitshares has remained. It's decentralized nature makes centralized exchanges so unflavored. Bittrex is actually holding some of my Satoshis, because according to their platform I don't ebough to make a trade. What I love about Bitshares is that there's no restrictions and limitations. Shoutout to Mr Larimer..
SiVLXJiqNuDzmHsSVmVNLuggmeoGoAvXwj

Steve Jobs of cryptos. I'm shocked

I know right. the man's on MAGMA!!

For real! On Fire, and he is not going to stop!

Like this?
burningman.gif

@Dan says he's going to make a competitor to Steemit, but on the EOS platform. That would be interesting to say the least :O

We are so glad you were able to use the info to help make some profits!!

Love Bitshares and all of Dans projects

SehbHbf6HPcCdHTQFPxGQLSEDtRXb3eAtf

We do too, and we will be doing more detailed videos in the future! Thanks for the support:)

Next time, watch the videooo... That'd be grrrreeeeaaaaat.