You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scoring the Billion Hero Challenge

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Stan, that is another great example for a good, honest purpose use case (at this point I don't know if you or somebody else implemented anything but anyway ...).
I'm working as an IT consultant in data privacy and IT security I already have many use cases in my head and soon I'll post some of them here, as I can.
My comment on this and I hope it helps: as I quickly scrolled thru the article the first point which cough my eyes was "game token!" - and I know what you mean with this but it was a little bit confusing - regarding to the real message and purpose which was clear after reading... BW

Sort:  

@stan you are a true inspiration, honestly your efforts and intellect in building the Bitshares network should be rewarded not just in monetary terms but in a libertarian freedom award. Any idea of creating a derivatives exchange for Etherium so people mining can lock in future anticipated mining profits?