You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #31 - 2017-07-28 - OpenSource Agenda [WhaleShare/Beyondbit Payouts Powered by SP!]

in #bitshares7 years ago

I would like to attend but am a new member and I don't understand how much of this works still. It all feels like a big water hose of information coming all at once. Am I able to attend and ask a question? is there a time for that?

Sort:  

Of course. U can even ask questions below!

May I ask if using the logo in videos to promote is allowed? What permissions are needed for the logo? I was thinking of making a YouTube channel exclusively for steemit.

I also wanted to know if steemit had any plans on making inroads into YouTube. Many YouTubers have started a VIDME channel, due to the changes and restrictions YouTube has imposed.

YouTube has stated that they will be removing the video editor on September 20th, much to the disappointment and resistance, of the grass roots community that built them into what they are today.

I know that if steemit offered a free video editor at this crucial juncture, it could sweep YouTube of the masses underpinning it. Please consider doing this. I for one would devote all my creative energy to Steemit, if this were the case.

Thank you for your valuable time,
@gggreenhouse