State of the Network - Cover/Banner BitShares 1000x600pixcel

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

sp10fqac9e.png

Detail

BitShares is an industry class "crypto-equity" created by visionary @dan Larimer "Bytemaster", co-founder of Steemit, EOS and Cryptonomex in 2014. [https://bitshares.org/].

Previously, introduce me "foways" when spelled "Fowes", I am a graphic designer but still amateur in Graphics.

In this post, is one of the graphic works I contribute to BitShares. These are some Covers or banners used in the opening of a post, be it a promotion about BitShares and so on.

This is a cover/banner that has been used by a number of BitShares team in promoting or providing the latest information about the development.

z5qg5ifvad.png

The reason I donate the cover/banner;

I think it must be there color and appearance moderan there, first i joined in steemit have seen post in publication by @steempower about BitShares and from then until now The banner / used banner still in old version, as above.

And I do it gladly, hopefully the parties love it. And here is the version I made;

sp10fqac9e.png

The Cover / banner is 1000x600 Pixcel which is 1000px Length and 600px Width. All the concepts on design are taken on the basic theme of BitShares which has bright colors, Here I design into 2 (two) models and not too many differences there and in terms of letters that I use it is the same for both. Here are the colors I use;

0up13w0ewg.png

And I made it in 2 (two) background colors: Blue and White, here's the end result;

x0o2l9ok2h.png

eppdc46yti.png

pibk6zmy77.png

x0cjq90hp9.png

That is my contribution to BitShares, if you have any suggestions or comments about Cover/Banner that I designed, please contact me below.

Original file

I would be happier if you give me feedback, so the next step is better for me. And if friends need something like Logo, Banners and so on then you can contact me, then I'll be happy to help get what you need.


Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @asadxp55 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

If you are good in design, you may want to consider design and sell Bitshares' merchandise eg. t-shirt, cap, bag and car sticker etc. There are platform like Teespring for you to sell.

Sangat menarik.
Semoga sukses selalu...

Meusaneut, rapi. Lage sang2 koen ureung dalam Nangroe postingan droen bang. Mantap that. Nyan ka loen pateh.
Regard,
@ekafao