Sort:  

This post received a 4.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @troilo! For more information, click here!

Thank you for sharing!! I agree that we are currently at a key moment to embark in the boat of cryptos!!
I had a lot of difficulty in the last 1 year or 2 to fully understand everything that touches Bitcoins because the infos are in English and all the terms are new !!! In addition nobody in my entourage knows this and they just tell me that it is a scam ... Nothing helping on this side ...
Now it's better, I practiced my English a lot reading about cryptos :)
The dollar vigilante really help me in this quest too! I understand the subject now and there are more and more resources in French that help me to clarify things.
However, I have not yet buy ... I am still too afraid ... I mean I'm convinced that cryptos are a good investment !! But their purchase takes me out of my comfort zone and since I do not have a lot of money, I want to be sure that I am not mistaken about the technicalities (exchanges, wallets ...).
I told myself that sharing on steemit would be a good first step to get cryptos and that is the case, I now have a hundred SBD thanks to this beautiful community and the time I share having fun here!!!! I did not really know how to exchange them for steem power or bitcoins or other altcoins, but now, with your post, you are showing me a few simple steps to get there !!! Thank you very much, my trust in you make these little steps so less scary !!!! And I take good note of your suggestion about bitshares!!! :) You have been heard!!

GO YOU !!! - )))

FirsT .. i LOVE YOUr "replies" .. so hONEst and REAL !! - ))

SeconD .. i "TOTALLY GET" the .. small step process !!! - )))
i am a man with "little" monetary means (( currently - )))) .. and, have made very small steps due to the $$$ involved - )) BUT .. with each step, i have gained confidence and certainty .. i am moving in a 'positive' direction !!!

IF YOU have any questions .. ABSOLUTELY give me a shout on steemit chat or gmail .. ANY-TIME !!! ... your 137 SBD is quickly and easily translated into a bit of BTS "and" STEEM POWER .. with an "open ledger" wallet !! - ))

IF YOU were to put 37 SBD into BTS ... and 100 SBD into STEEM - ))
YOUR voting power would be HIGHER !!! - ))
.. and you'd have about 220 BTS !!! - )))

TO DAY .. BIT COIN is over $4,000 CDN .. and within 3 YEARS .. BIT SHARES will share a similar position .. if not higher !!! ... = $880,000 CDN .. in less than 1,000 days .. from NOW !!! - )))

GeT some .. and sit on them - )))
= GOLDEN EGGS - ))
ha ha - )))

Ha ha .. i ALL WAYS "FEEL" heard when YOU come around - ))
THANKS ALLOT ... for that ! - )))))))))))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

You read in my mind!! :) This is exactly what i want to do!!!! What i try to do right now!...

YOU're aWEsoME !!!!!!!!!! - ))

Thank you @fun-along-theway for posting this!
It was long, with caps, but super fun! ...and interesting :) Upvoted!

ThankS GARY ! - ))
i caught ALL three S'how'S LasT night on YOU TUBE - )))

.. your "excitement" is GROWING !! - ))
VERY EN(JOY)ABLE !!!!!!!!!! - ))

.. as for .. CAP_it_ALL'S ... = FIRE .. with .. pHi-re - )))

EQUAL and OPPOSITE .. WAVES !! - ))
.. make for "C-alm" ... "C"'s - )))
ha ha - )))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

Congratulations @fun-along-theway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!