You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares This, and Bitshares That .. blah blah .. F*$@& Bitshares!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Dumbass...bitshares is SECOND place right behind bitcoin for total avg tx per day on a blockchain and recently destroyed bitcoins PEAK tx per day.

It has MORE tx per day than BOTH ETHS TOGETHER.
Its cheap...im feel sorry for you that you will miss the train. What you got a dying competitor or something?

I really do feel bad for you...u will miss so much because of angry trollish ignorance.

Sort:  

I had no idea there was that much activity! I find it very shocking in-fact. I am a big fan of Mr. Larimer, and I think he will use EOS to finally put BTS to bed after 4 long years of struggle. I guess I just became frustrated by having useless tokens that people created on a whim, that I can not get rid of .. can't even give them away, because it costs BTS to do so. ;-)

Still, being in the Top 20 is nothing to scoff at.

.. in good company.

Its easy to troll.

But like i said. BTS is cheap right now cause it can do pretty much everything other platforms say they will be able to do someday...

And if u read ome of dans posts...he is saying eos will be able to be used to upgrade bitshares to 3.0.

Dont get so down buddy! Theres so dang much good news. You just have to know where to find it!

And yes EOS will be amazing :)