You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 10th January 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

It's sad but indeed, cryptofresh is down way to often.

BitShares community is looking to resolve the problem or create another explorer. Meanwhile, you may have some of your data repeating it self when CF freezes.

Great job as aslways, keep it on. Cheers !

Sort:  

Cheers man, Appreciate your attention and thanks for the comment.
I am looking forward to the day i can write that CF is open source :)

I just wanted to say that I have noticed your support on here, over the last while and I am very appreciative @glitterfart.

Thanks a lot.

Barry

Are you working with Steempower on that weekly repport ?

I like to support any effort toward a better understanding of BitShares to the world. Nobody seems to realize that there is a beautiful platform out there aiming to free people from banks and governments, protect their wealth and allow trade freely and anonimously. The world has to wake up and BitShares is a beautiful step in this direction.

Hi there @glitterfart

Are you replying to me or someone else? I was not sure here.

TY again for your votes and support here and there, I do appreciate it.

Have a good day!!