BitShares (BTS) Update: Steady as She Goes UP!!

in #bitshares6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitshares is still in the triangle pattern as shown below. Realize that not every triangle is counted as an a,b,c,d,e since it's about 60% of the time so. Therefore, the remaining 40% of times, triangles can take any count. So, is it likely now that BTS could breach out and above the upper triangle line without completing the e wave? YES! That would not be disappointing in any way whatsoever! The targets at $0.91 and $1.06 remain solid!!

NOTE: If this blog gets downvoted; @ranchorelaxo has our backs!!
Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank you for keeping up the great work!

Looking forward to some great moves from BTS in 2018!

@haejin can you post some real life examples of tokens that followed his pattern and then shot through? It would be great to see a few more screenshots of past examples.

Would appreciate that too. This would enable us to get more "real life" examples. Go for it

Nice post..
I dont have BTS.
Only BTC

Happy New Year, my friend 🎉 Happy New Year! 🥂 🥂 let 2018 be the fire 🔥 let the New bring events that will make us wiser, more enduring and more active. .

Why don't you get some? Pretty easy with using blocktrades after registering on bitshares.

I dont know that.
Cause im new user here

I see! Welcome and happy new year :-) You're at the right place following @haejin

You can turn some of your BTC into BTS on the Binance exchange at www.binance.com and then move it over to your Bitshares wallet once you install it at www.bitshares.org. I highly recommend researching Bitshares. It's an amazing ecosystem and way faster and more scalable than other blockchains. It's also founded by Dan Larimer who created Steemit! :)

Thank you his knowledge. this means a lot to me. because I am new in Steemit

Soooo close to a dfollar, hope it continues

I forgive myself for selling at the low and buying at the High. but my oh my I am a dumb ass!

As Haejin once said - a good TA is a bad TA who forgives himself and learns from past mistakes. Keep moving up!

I sold the other day hoping to gain a few extra % on the E correction, and I am gonna end up getting back in above where I got out. Live and learn.... should of taken Haejin's advice from the start "never sell your bitshares unless it has an extended 5th wave".

Waiting for confirmation of breaking the triangle at this point.

Looking to buy again on the dip, if there is one lol.

nice one!

I'm ready to for the MOON, 2018 is going to be fucking awesome!

Could you please do an update on EOS?

Man I see your request almost on every single post of @haejin, I want that too, I really hope we get that EOS update :)

EOS has been consolidating recently and looks like a good buy at these short term lows.

EOS would be a great coin to update. It's been struggling in price for the past couple weeks now.

no need for EOS update. we know it's gonna moon. lol BTFD!

Why is Bitshares EX down? Any idea?

go to settings, access, choose your active node

Let's see that follower count hit 9.5K before Alaska celebrate New Year.

Happy New Year and MASSIVE profits to @haejin and my fellow followers!!!

you missed something on your chart... the raging PONZI pattern.

har har, good one.......

err... sleep deprivation... misread that as BitConnect... BTS is solid, no ponzi detected!

When will your update cover ADA? That would be an interesting assessment.

Disagreement with rewards, copy/paste content.

Thanks Haejin. any thoughts on Digibyte?

Always good information.
upvoted, followed

Thank you for sharing

Excellent information and analysis as usual. Bitshares is destined to break out

I bought the BTS dip , it's time to go up now .

Wasn't much of a dip... That was a good buy.

It was a 20% dip. That is huge.

I'm assuming you're talking about when it went from ~63 to 68 cents, before briefly dropping to ~58 cents. That is a big dip but I didn't see it as huge considering how bullish it's been, and it being overbought. I was foolish and expected a bigger dip.

yeah, I can see how you could miss it - it was big - but it is was very, very brief. It actually didn't cross my mind you meant time rather than amount :). I've been watching it like a hawk the last few days though so I managed to bag the sell and rebuy, which I was pretty chuffed about.

DAM! I can't beleive i didn't get this at .005 cents lol

How about an update on ZEC. Thanks I have been following for a couple of weeks so far.

I woke up today and most of my positions have rocketed up. What a fun time to be alive! And when they go down I have a big smile on my face. Why, because I know these are buying opportunities and a chance for me to save more money to get into awesome positions.

Thank you! I bought BTS with my steem dollars accumulated here yesterday, testing Bitshares first time.

Awesome! Welcome to the BTS community! I highly recommend downloading the Bitshares wallet to store your BTS safely and experience how fast and awesome the DEX is. :) www.bitshares.org

Thank you.. I am using the Bitshares wallet now. A bit confusing at start but I'll get used to it :)

Many thanks Haejin. Excited to see where Bitshares goes and Verge over the next 24 hours with the release of the Wraith Protocol. Happy New Year!

Love your blog! Information is great! Keep it coming.

Yes! We don’t mind breaching that upper line just in time for New Year’s celebration. Thanks for the BTS update @haejin. As always, Upvoted and Resteemed!!

this post very nice..BTC is the great...

Thanks for that update

Any one knows when the Xraith protocol will be released approximately, I know it's today but .. I need more exact time !! Thanks buddies

patience. its coming today. i literally put all my money in verge for this moment :P

So where did you end up with XVG ?

PS : I haven't bought it

Happy new year with wishes to have a benefical trade through out this year. Your post is very helpful and I am going to resteem it.

what happens to bt 2 in bittfinex?

No clear answer. Hold BT2 at your own risk!

I’ll take it!

Thank you @haejin, I'll HODL till 0.91!

Can you spare time to have a look at MCO too? :)

91 cents is just the beginning! I highly recommend researching Bitshares if you haven't already and stick around as we sail into the sunset!

merry christmas :)

Wonderful, I’m so happy to have found your posts, learning so much every day. I haven’t made a bad trade since! I just bought some poe as I feel the time is right, can you please look at Poe? Thanks in advance!

may i share your post,
if please please vote me yes.
I also want a lot of votes like you

When is your update due for ADA?

Many thanks Haejin, many many thanks.

nice charting, the triangle looks possible and the target reachable if it breaks about the highs.

What abt the corrective wave? does it extend to wave 4 after 5?

Happy New Year @haejin...... Your predictions are awesome

There are 2 pages
Pages